• Carro de Compras
  • Tu Carrito de Compras está vacío!

Olvidaste tu Contraseña?

Or connect with

Filtro ND Variable 58mm ND2-ND32 Densidad Neutra Nano-X

Código de Producto: KF01.1059

Calificación general 4.7   11
Filtro ND Variable 58mm ND2-ND32 Densidad Neutra Nano-X
09/12/2019
5
Nice product overall! Value for money product.It is easy to attach to camera.Gave me professional quality and results for my photography and videography shootSits perfectly on the lens
Filtro ND Variable 58mm ND2-ND32 Densidad Neutra Nano-X
04/12/2019
5
I will begin this review by saying I was given the opportunity to test the ND2-ND32 from K&F. I was given the 58mm version which i used on my 50mm F1.8 g from Nikon. I will say that the packaging was very well made especially the small round plastic case the filter was in. The filter itself was also well made of high grade plastic and the threads on the filter lined up well with my lens. I say this because I've used other filters in the past that have been very difficult to get on and off. I really liked the hard stop at max and min as this stopped any x pattern across the filter. This brings me to image quality when using the filter. There was no quality loss or noticeable colour distortion when using the filter at both it's max and min setting. I could write more but I will finish by saying it is well built, light and adds an extra layer to your photography at a reasonable price.
Filtro ND Variable 58mm ND2-ND32 Densidad Neutra Nano-X
25/11/2019
3
I haven't had the chance to use this filter yet so I don't feel able to give it a valid rating, but judging by other reviews I'm prepared to assume that the results will be good. However, first thing I noticed is that if you put the filter on you can't fit the lens hood on my Fuji X-T20. If you fit the lens hood first you can fit the filter but it's almost impossible to adjust it.I will keep it but had I known of the problem with the hood I would not have bought it.
Filtro ND Variable 58mm ND2-ND32 Densidad Neutra Nano-X
13/10/2019
5
This filter is well constructed with physical stops from the lightest to the darkest setting. This means no more endless spinning of the filter and therefrore prevents the dreaded "X" discolouration. Because of this it's not the darkest filter (about 4 stops) but its good for most situations. Also the front of the filter is threaded (many arent!) so it is possible to add a lens cap or another filter, for example on rare occaision in really bright conditions I've added solid ND filter to it. Comes in a protective hard case too, great for when you're on your travels or storage. Overall, it's a quality item especially at this price!
Filtro ND Variable 58mm ND2-ND32 Densidad Neutra Nano-X
09/09/2019
5
Bought this filter to use for my 50mm 1.4 Nikon lens. I’m using it For a lot of stuff from street photography to every day use. I’m happy with its quality as for this price the glass seems to be good and leave the pictures sharp without losing any detail. Seems to be durable and something really good which I was not expecting for this price as on the market you find some of the filters being really expensive and giving the same results .
Filtro ND Variable 58mm ND2-ND32 Densidad Neutra Nano-X
07/09/2019
5
My daughter took some great photos using this lense for the first time
Filtro ND Variable 58mm ND2-ND32 Densidad Neutra Nano-X
20/07/2019
5
This variable ND filter has been excellent he has made a really big difference to the use on my Panasonic GH5S the only one slight thing to make a note of is that at the maximum darkness you do usually a slight vignette in the corners but when used on any of your settings it is perfectly fine and really help to shoot outdoors in a nice bright sunny day keep in your shutter speed and I slowed down to match your frame rate is excellent
Filtro ND Variable 58mm ND2-ND32 Densidad Neutra Nano-X
01/07/2019
5
This is a really well made piece of kit. I've been shooting a lot outside recently and this has really helped, in fact I wouldn't have been able to film without it! It's a must when the sun is out, allowing you to lock in all your settings then increase/decrease the ND filter to suit. It comes with a hard plastic 'shell' type case. The only slight issue I found it my lens cap does not fit once the filter is in place but this is a common issue.
Filtro ND Variable 58mm ND2-ND32 Densidad Neutra Nano-X
14/05/2019
4
Buen producto
Filtro ND Variable 58mm ND2-ND32 Densidad Neutra Nano-X
12/04/2019
5
Great quality , easy changeable design instead of having to change filters , quick easy turn alters image quality. Easy to fit and use for great quality photos . I would certainly recommend this product.